ICSE 10th Time Table 2018

ICSE 10th Date Sheet 2018

Among the oldest as well as the most popular board of education in India is the Indian Certificate of Secondary Education. It is commonly known as the ICSE Board. It is highly reputed board of Education and which is famous all over the India. This Board conducts the Class 10th, Class 12th and Vocational Education Examination in all the states and Union Territories of India. The Council for the Indian School Certificate Exams (CISCE) under which the ISCE examination is conducted was primarily was registered as a Society under the Societies Registration Act, 1860, later in the 1973; the Council was included in the Delhi School Education Act 1973, as one of the “public” examinations conducting body.

However the ICSE board is not approved by the Government of India so it is a non-Government Board. The ICSE board was established with the aim of providing quality education to the students of the entire nation. Since the board is approved all over the country so a large number of students appears for their Class 10th examination from this board. Like every year a large number of students attended the board examination of the department.

The CISEC declares a date sheet every year few months prior to the exam, this year the Council for Indian School Certificate Exams, Board has declared ICSE Class 10th Date Sheet for 2018 examination.

ICSE 10th Time Table 2018

Date Day Subject Time
26 Feb 2018 Thursday Hindi 11:00am – 02:00pm
27 Feb 2018 Friday English Paper – I 11:00am – 01:00pm
28 Feb 2018 Saturday Art Paper – I 09:00am – 12:00pm
02 Mar 2018 Monday English Paper – II 11:00am – 01:00pm
04 Mar 2018 Wednesday H.C.G Paper – I 11:00am – 01:00pm
07 Mar 2018 Saturday Art Paper – II 09:00am – 12:00pm
09 Mar 2018 Monday Mathematics 11:00am – 01:30pm
11 Mar 2018 Wednesday H.C.G Paper – II 11:00am – 01:00pm
13 Mar 2018 Friday Second / Modern Foreign Languages 11:00am – 02:00pm
14 Mar 2018 Saturday Art Paper – III 09:00am – 12:00pm
16 Mar 2018 Monday Science Paper – I 11:00am – 01:00pm
17 Mar 2018 Tuesday Group II Elective 11:00am – 01:00pm
18 Mar 2018 Wednesday Science Paper – II 11:00am – 01:00pm
20 Mar 2018 Friday Group III Elective 11:00am – 02:00pm
21 Mar 2018 Saturday Art Paper – IV 11:00am – 02:00pm
23 Mar 2018 Monday Science Paper – III 11:00am – 01:00pm
25 Mar 2018 Wednesday Environmental Science 11:00am – 01:00pm
30 Mar 2018 Monday Economics 11:00am – 01:00pm

The Exam dates available on the board’s official website i.e. www.cisce.org

Students can also check the exam schedule on the website of the Board. It can be down loaded from there. They are also advised to visit the same website in a regular interval for the latest updates.
All the Best!

Leave a Comment