ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017

ISC 12th Time Table 2017

CISCE which stands for “The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations” was formed on 3rd November, 1958. ISC is a private non Governmental leading group of School Education in India. The Council was established to conduct two different examinations in the entire India namely the Indian Certificate of Secondary Education (ICSE) or Class 10th Exam and the Indian School Certificate (ISC) or Class 12th Exam.

The Council every year conducts the examination for 12th of CISCE ISC in the month of March and April and the practical exams are conducted in between that time. Since the exam is conducted in the entire India at same time large number of students appears for the exam. This year huge number of students is going to sit for the ISC 12th public annual exam 2017.

Students who were waiting to see the upcoming examination Date Sheet can get the time table on the CISCE Council’s Official website. The ISC Class 12 Date Sheet 2017 is now available on the internet. The exam for the ISC will start from 9th February 2017 and will continue till the 1st of the April 2017.

ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017

Date Day Subject
09 February 2017 Monday Physics Paper 2 (Practical)
10 February 2017 Tuesday Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
11 February 2017 Wednesday Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical)
12 February 2017 Thursday Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session
13 February 2017 Friday Biology Paper 2 (Practical)
14 February 2017 Saturday Art Paper 1, Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical)
16 February 2017 Monday Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical),Planning Session, Examination Session
18 February 2017 Wednesday Sociology
20 February 2017 Friday Home Science Paper 1 (Theory),Geom. & Mechanical Drawing, Geom. & Building Drawing
21 February 2017 Saturday Art Paper 2
23 February 2017 Monday Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory)
24 February 2017 Tuesday Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical)
25 February 2017 Wednesday Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory)
27 February 2017 Friday English Paper 1
28 February 2017 Saturday Art Paper 3
02 March 2017 Monday English Paper 2
04 March 2017 Wednesday Psychology
07 March 2017 Saturday Elective English
10 March 2017 Tuesday Physics Paper 1 (Theory)
11 March 2017 Wednesday Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory)
12 March 2017 Thursday Commerce, Electricity & Electronics
13 March 2017 Friday Political Science
14 March 2017 Saturday Art Paper 4
16 March 2017 Monday Mathematics
18 March 2017 Wednesday Business Studies
19 March 2017 Thursday Art Paper 5
20 March 2017 Friday Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory)
23 March 2017 Monday Economics
25 March 2017 Wednesday Biology Paper 1 (Theory)
26 March 2017 Thursday Accounts
27 March 2017 Friday Geography, Biotechnology Paper 1 (Theory)
30 March 2017 Monday History
31 March 2017 Tuesday Indian/Foreign Language, Classical Languages
01 April 2017 Wednesday Environmental Science Paper 1(Theory)

Timing for Practical exams will be 9 A.M to 12 P.M whereas for the theory papers the timing will be from 2 P.M. to 5 P.M

Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day after 09th February 2017. The time limit for Home science Practical exam will be 1 Hours and for the students of music the practical exam will be of 20 minutes will be given to each student. For more information about the ISC exam schedule 2017 please visit the official portal www.cisce.org.

Students have enough time to prepare for the upcoming annual examination. Students should keep in mind that this is the time that will make a great platform for their bright future ahead.
All the Best!

Leave a Comment