Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

MP Board 12th Time Table 2019

MPBSE 12th date sheet 2019

Class 12th exams in the state of Madhya Pradesh are organized by the Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education. It was established under the Madhya Pradesh Secondary Education ACT, 1965 in the year 1965. The MPBSE is responsible for conducting the board exam of Intermediate per the Madhya Pradesh higher education system. Madhya Pradesh Board maintains the standard of the education system in Madhya Pradesh. In fact for all educational institutes under its jurisdiction. MPBSE provides direction and leadership.

A huge number of students appear for the MPBSE class 12th examination. The board generally conducts the 12th standard exam in the month of March every year. For all the MPBSE students who are going to appears for Class 12th board exam this year, the MP Board 12th Time Table 2019 has been declared.

12th Class Time Table 2019 of MP Board

Date Day Subject Timing
02 March 2019 Monday Special Language Hindi (Including With Vocational Students) 08:30am – 11:30am
04 March 2019 Wednesday Special Language English (Including With Vocational Students) 08:30am – 11:30am
09 March 2019 Monday History
Physics
Business Studies
Ele. Science & Math’s Useful for Agriculture
Drawing & Painting
Home Management, Nutrition & Textile
08:30am – 11:30am
12 March 2019 Thursday Second Language (General) – Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic, Persian, French, Russian, Kannada & Oriya 08:30am – 11:30am
14 March 2019 Saturday Political Science
Animal Hus. Milk Trade, Poultry Farming & Fishery
Element of Science
History of Indian Art
Business Economics
First Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC)
08:30am – 11:30am
16 March 2019 Monday Higher Mathematics 08:30am – 11:30am
18 March 2019 Wednesday Special Language Marathi 08:30am – 11:30am
19 March 2019 Thursday Biology 08:30am – 11:30am
23 March 2019 Monday Geography
Chemistry
Crop. Production & Horticulture
Still Life & Design
Anatomy Physiology & Health
Second Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC)
08:30am – 11:30am
24 March 2019 Tuesday Drawing & Designing 08:30am – 11:30am
25 March 2019 Wednesday Book Keeping & Accountancy 08:30am – 11:30am
26 March 2019 Thursday Special Language Sanskrit 08:30am – 11:30am
27 March 2019 Friday Economics
Third Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC)
08:30am – 11:30am
30 March 2019 Monday Sociology
Psychology
Agriculture (Humanities Group)
Home Science (Art Group)
Foundation Course
Environment Education and Rural Development (VOC)
08:30am – 11:30am
31 March 2019

 

Tuesday Informatics Practices 08:30am – 11:30am
01 April 2019 Wednesday Special Language Urdu 08:30am – 11:30am
04 April 2019 Saturday Biotechnology 08:30am – 11:30am
06 April 2019 Monday Special Language- Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam & Kannada 08:30am – 11:30am
07 April 2019 Tuesday Indian Music 08:30am – 11:30am

MP Board HSC date sheet 2019 has been declared on the official websites mpbse.nic.in. It is in the pdf format in the website. Students can logon to the website and get the exam schedule.

Students can easily observe that there are huge gap between the every two exam. This will help them to do the revision comfortably during the exam. All they need now is prepare well for that moment.
All the Best!

7 thoughts on “MP Board 12th Time Table 2019

Leave a Comment